Schwartz Songs released on Westway

Westway have released their new compilation album Schwartz songs.

Schwartz Songs showcases an array of West End talent, including Marisha Wallace, Trevor Dion Nicholas, Samantha Barks, Jamie Muscato, Lucie Jones, Louise Dearman, Kerry Ellis, Rachel Tucker, Billy Luke Nevers, John Owen-Johns, Oliver Tompsett, Rob Houchen, Hiba Elchikhe, Alice Fearn, Rachel John, Peter Joback, Jamie Lambert, Jordan Luke Gage, and Emma Kingston.

Schwartz Songs has also been released in CD format, and a double vinyl release will arrive August 9. For more information, visit

Sydnie Christmas announces new album and tour

Sydnie Christmas announces new album and tour

Fresh from her victory as the winner of Britain’s Got Talent 2024, Sydnie Christmas is thrilled to announce the My Way Tour, her debut UK tour. The tour will commence on October 5th at the iconic Glasshouse International Centre For Music in Gateshead, traversing the...

read more